Looking for Clear & Simple Home & Auto Insurance?

About Landis Agencies

Landis Agencies is committed to providing professional advice and quality insurance products to keep your future protected. We are a family run business whose roots in the insurance industry go back to the early 1960's. Today, our business is run by brothers, Jeff Landis and Aaron Landis, with a community-based focus of providing insurance and financial solutions for whatever life throws at you. We thrive on building long-lasting relationships based upon strong work ethic, trust, and integrity.

Insurance specialists at Landis Agencies are standing by to help you find and create the asset protection packages you deserve. Contact our agency today to get started.

Meet Our Team

Aaron Landis

Aaron Landis

Phone : 215-536-5111 x112

Email : aaron.landis@landisagencies.com

Jeffrey Landis

Jeffrey Landis

Phone : 215-345-4665 x303

Email : jeffrey.landis@landisagencies.com

Joseph Catanzaro

Joseph Catanzaro

Phone : 215-536-5111 x114

Email : jcatanzaro@oakandstoneadvisors.com

Cheryl Wallace

Cheryl Wallace

Phone : 215-536-5111 x200

Email : cherie.wallace@landisagencies.com

Marie Landis

Marie Landis

Phone : 215-345-4665 x304

Email : marie.landis@landisagencies.com

Kristen Moyer

Kristen Moyer

Phone : 215-345-4665 x305

Email : kristen.moyer@landisagencies.com

Ken Gant

Ken Gant

Phone : 215-536-5111 x203

Email : ken.gant@landisagencies.com

Joseph Landis

Joseph Landis

Phone : 215-536-5111 x205

Email : joe.landis@landisagencies.com

Donna Metz

Donna Metz

Phone : 215-536-5111 x202

Email : donna.metz@landisagencies.com

Barbara DeMasi

Barbara DeMasi

Phone : 215-536-6882 x101

Email : barb.demasi@landisagencies.com

Jacqueline Herrera

Jacqueline Herrera

Phone : 215-345-4665 x306

Email : jackie.herrera@landisagencies.com

Featured Bottom Image
Partner Carriers